Thank you so much for visiting our online shop! Email us at for questions and custom order requests

KEM Chakra Bracelets

These energy balancing bracelets feature 7 stones to represent all chakras: 

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara)

  2. Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)

  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

  6. Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna)

  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

Several stones can be used for each Chakra so all bracelets are unique!

  • 1 of 1